pytanie w ramach zasad najnowszych 9th age.
w roznych dyskusjach na temat rerolli slyszalem rozne opinie, np ze np przeciwstawne rerolle sie znosza .
szukałem w instrukcji zasad odpowiadajacyh rerollom i znalazlem tylko to :
Rerolling Dice: Lastly, some effects in the game call for rerolling certain dice, such as “failed to-wound rolls”, or “Aegis Save results of ‘1’”. When you encounter such situations, reroll the relevant dice. Dice can only be rerolled once. The second result is final, no matter the cause, source, or result, and the initial result is ignored for all rules purposes, unless specifically stated otherwise. Note that rerolling a dice is not considered a modifier.
Czy sa jeszcze jakies w instrukcji zasady dotyczace tego watku ?
Podaje przyklad :
[ITEM]
Trickster’s Cunning 60 pts Light Armour enchantment. Successful to-wound rolls against the wearer must be rerolled.
VS
[SPELL]
Spectral Blades ?5+? {9+} 18? Augment One Turn The target must reroll failed to-wound rolls with its Melee Attacks{and gains Lethal Strike}.
Prosiłbym o konkretne nawiązanie do instrukcji i wyjaśnienie przykładu

z góry dzieki za pomoc
piona!