http://warhammer.org.uk/phpBB/viewtopic ... 18&t=80422Bojek pisze:nie czaję tego bo daaaaaaaawno nie grałem możesz mi Luthers wyjaśnić ?
1."generujemy max 3DD/PD" teraz sie kula te 2D6 na magie+ewentualne "6" czyli jak to? mogę mieć np. jako vampir max 3level magii(3level/2+1/1+1+1)? w ten deseń?
2.czy z tego 2d6+"6" może być max 3PD/DD na turę ? (jeśli tak to niektóre armie które głównie opierają się ma magii mogą mieć nie halo. aż tak sie magii boicie? )
3.czy do 2D6+ewentualne szóstki z magów, mogę do tego dodać z przedmiotów magicznych i zdolności i innych takich max 3 kości(czyli tak wychodzące że te 3mam z bazy niezależnie od wyniku 2d6 i czanelinga)
podaj cyferkę lub jak żadna z interpretacji nie jest dobra to zrób wywód
ŚWIDKON2011, Świdnik, 10 wrzesień 2011 2800
Re: ŚWIDKON2011, Świdnik, 10 wrzesień 2011 2800
z tymi 3PD/DD chodzi o to że wybrane przez kogoś tam z góry przedmioty zajmuja daną ilość PD DD lub to i to naraz. Channelingi czyli te "6" jak ty to nazywasz nie wliczaja sie do tego limitu. Wracając nie licząć 2d6 i chanele nie mozesz wyciagnac wiecej niz 3 PD i DD przykład.
Mam Book of Hoeth który zajmuje i 2 PD i 2 DD. W tym wypadku dopóki zyje mi arcymag z BoH moge wygenerowac jeszcze jedna kostke PD [np. +1 kostka dla maga albo 1 kostke z Banner of Sorcery(jezeli rzuciłbym na BoS np 3 to wtedy te 2 mi przepadaja bo jak pisałem wyzej moge wygenerowac jeszte tylko jedna kostke PD)] i jedna kostke DD (np Scroll) tu masz całą liste restrykcji co do armii. Kamil podał ci troche starszą wersje tego My wprowadzilismy małe zmiany wiec porównuj zapiski z postów wczesniej i z tych ograniczeń.
Mam Book of Hoeth który zajmuje i 2 PD i 2 DD. W tym wypadku dopóki zyje mi arcymag z BoH moge wygenerowac jeszcze jedna kostke PD [np. +1 kostka dla maga albo 1 kostke z Banner of Sorcery(jezeli rzuciłbym na BoS np 3 to wtedy te 2 mi przepadaja bo jak pisałem wyzej moge wygenerowac jeszte tylko jedna kostke PD)] i jedna kostke DD (np Scroll) tu masz całą liste restrykcji co do armii. Kamil podał ci troche starszą wersje tego My wprowadzilismy małe zmiany wiec porównuj zapiski z postów wczesniej i z tych ograniczeń.
Ograniczenia EURO
Rules changes:
- Characters will get "look out sir" versus the following spells that automatically kill models or automatically remove an entire regiment: Dwellers Below, Final Transmutation, Dreaded 13th, Infernal Gateway 11-12 effect. Normal requirements for lookout sir apply.
- Dark Elf Sorceresses cannot cast spells using more dice than normal wizards .
General Restrictions:
No Special or Named Characters.
Army used can be any of the currently published GW Army books.
A maximum of 3 identical core choices may be taken (regardless of equipment and other upgrades)
An army may have up to 5 war machines and template weapons. Warmachines that use a template count as a single choice in this regard. All template weapons (from magic items, abilities, etc.) count, except for spells.
Max. 45 models with missile weapons with a range of 20”+ (not incl. war machines, characters and chariots).
Unit sizes are limited as follows:
Units cannot be more than 40 models nor 450 points (including all command, upgrades, magic items/banners). This restriction applies during the creation of the roster - unit size/cost may be increased during the game (for example - by joining characters to the unit). This restriction does not apply to characters.
Magic Restrictions:
- Apart from Winds of magic and Channeling, an army may only generate 2 PD/DD per magic phase.
- You may have units/abilities that actually would generate more than 2 extra dice, but any excess dice are lost
- Some magic items/abilities count as generating dice toward this limit.
- “Count as” items/abilities may never exceed a cumulative 2 PD/DD per phase. This means that if you take the Book of Hoeth, you may not take any other items that “count as adding PD/DD”
- All modifiers are applied from the army list and will not change during the game.
Detailed description
Apart from winds of magic and through the channeling rule, an army may only ever add 2 dice to its power or dispel pool in each magic phase. Any dice added to the pool, regardless of source (generated, stolen, stored from previous magic phases, generated by magic items/abilities to boost spellcasting before or after the casting attempt, produced by spells, lore abilities, and so on) count. Excess dice are simply discarded and cannot be used in any way (i.e. - they can’t be stored).
If a dice is stolen from the opponent’s pool, but your army has already generated two extra dice, the dice is removed from the opponent’s pool and then discarded.
Some special items and abilities DECREASE the limit of power or dispel dice you can add to the pool. We refer to those as “count as” items. What this means is that, if your roster includes one “counts as 1 Power Dice (PD)” item, your army can only add 1 power dice (instead of the usual 2 dice) to the pool in each of your own magic phases of the entire game (regardless of whether the item is destroyed or used up).
Please note that you cannot have a combination of items that would decrease the limit of extra power or dispel dice to below zero.
Item restrictions:
- Power Scroll is banned
- Each Loremaster ability counts as generating 1 PD each magic phase
- Any item that auto-dispels a spell counts as generating 1 DD each magic phase.
- Folding Fortress is not allowed
Army Specific Restrictions:
Beastmen: Beastmen armies have an extra 200 points for their roster (2600 total). All victory points scored against this army are decreased by 10% (excluding bonus points for banners, general, etc.).
Bretts: No Restrictions
Dark Elves: Hydra is a 0-1 choice. Max. 35 repeater Crossbows in the army (regardless of who carries them). Repeater Bolt Throwers 0-2. Flying units (inc. characters on flying steeds) in the army limited to 0-3. Shades max 20 models per army. Dreadlord on pegasus cannot take Crown of Command.
Dwarves: Each spellbreaker/spelleater rune counts as +1 DD. Grudge Throwers are a 0-2 choice; May generate Max. +4 dispel dice instead of +2
DOC: Max. 28 Models per unit; Flamers are a 0-1 choice. All daemonic gifts are 0-1. Bloodletters and Herald of Khorne are 0-3 total. Daemonic Battle Standard can take either daemonic icon or gifts. Lord of Change counts as 1 PD
Empire: Steam Tank counts as a war machine; Tank, Rocket battery and Engineers are 0-1 choices
High Elves: Max. 500 points or 40 models per unit; Vortex Shard counts as +1DD; Book of Hoeth counts as 2PD and 2 DD; Banner of the World Dragon counts as +1 DD
Lizardmen: Salamanders are a 0-1 Choice ; Terradons and Stegadons (any kind) are 0-2 choices; Beclaming Cogitations counts as +2DD; Cupped hands counts as +2PD
Ogres: Ogre Kingdoms armies have an extra 200 points for their roster (2600 total). All victory points scored against this army are decreased by 10% (excluding bonus points for banners, general, etc.). Rhinox Riders are allowed.
O&G: Night Goblin Shamans are 0-3 (max 3 of any kind of NG shaman); mushroom dice do not count as power dice in regard to the PD limit.
Skaven: All Skaven rare choices 0-1; Gutter runners are a 0-2 choice; Engineers are a 0-3 choice;
Vampires: Wraiths and Varghulf are 0-1 choices. Wraith unit size - maximum 5 models. Army may have maximum two units (total) of: wraiths, black coach or spirit hosts. Army may include a maximum of two of the following: Helm of Commandment, Master of the Black Arts, Drakenhoff Banner.
TK: Neferra's Scrolls of Mighty Incantations counts as 2 PD AND 2 DD. Hierotitan is worth 1 PD so long as it's alive. Sphinxes of all kinds: 0-3 per army
WE: Wand of Wych Elm counts as +1 DD
Warriors of Chaos: Hellcannon is a 0-1 choice. Infernal Puppet counts as +1 PD and +2DD; Tendrils of Tzeench and Conjoined Homunculus both counts as +1 PD. Favour of the Gods cannot be taken by a Champion of a Chosen of Tzeentch unit
- Murmandamus
- Niszczyciel Światów
- Posty: 4837
- Lokalizacja: Radom
chyba logiczne że ten zapis tyczył się starych ogrów czyż nie? Za dobrze by było
Toczu nie dopóki żyje arcymag z książką tylko w ogóle. Ograniczenia są na poziomie rozpiski i ich efekt utrzymuje sie przez całą bitwę. Inaczej scroll zajmowałby kostkę tylko w turze w której byłby używany.
I powinniście dopisać coś na temat kraśków. Czy nadal mają max 4DD czy 5-6.
I powinniście dopisać coś na temat kraśków. Czy nadal mają max 4DD czy 5-6.
Maciek ma rację. Śmierć arcymaga nie ma tu nic do rzeczy.Tocz pisze:- “Count as” items/abilities may never exceed a cumulative 2 PD/DD per phase. This means that if you take the Book of Hoeth, you may not take any other items that “count as adding PD/DD”
- All modifiers are applied from the army list and will not change during the game.
Tak jak mówisz jest tylko w przypadku TK.
TK: Neferra's Scrolls of Mighty Incantations counts as 2 PD AND 2 DD. Hierotitan is worth 1 PD so long as it's alive. Sphinxes of all kinds: 0-3 per army
- Shakin' Dudi
- Masakrator
- Posty: 2632
- Lokalizacja: Moria - Lublin
Jezeli dobrze kombinuje to tocz ma racje. Po smierci maga lorda z ksiazla moze wygenerowac wiecej pd. W zacytowanym fragmencie jest to opisane
Wcale nie książka teraz Euro za bardzo na to nie pozwala są inne ciekawe kminy w HE. ale właśnie Dudi tez mnie popiera... mozna by to gdzies tam sie doszukiwać ale mi to nie robi roznicy szczerze mowiac wiec to olewam zaczne sie doszukiwac jak zacznie mi to robic roznice
X.Maciek: dzięki za zwrócenie uwagi na DD kraśków , już poprawiłem
Apropo książki to znalazłem taki fragment :
Apropo książki to znalazłem taki fragment :
Wydaje mi się, że w takim razie itemki ssą kostki do końca gry również w przypadku zabicia maga.(...)if your roster includes one “counts as 1 Power Dice (PD)” item, your army can only add 1 power dice (instead of the usual 2 dice) to the pool in each of your own magic phases of the entire game (regardless of whether the item is destroyed or used up).
wiesz Euro troche przycina BOH ale zobaczymy co z rozpa bedzie bo ta przeciwko tobie boju napewno ulegnie zmianie zreszto Co do plewy to magia to nie jest cała gra
Rozpy i zgłoszenia gdzieś ślemy?
Rozpy i zgłoszenia gdzieś ślemy?
Ostatnio zmieniony 1 wrz 2011, o 11:28 przez Tocz, łącznie zmieniany 1 raz.
- Shakin' Dudi
- Masakrator
- Posty: 2632
- Lokalizacja: Moria - Lublin
niezauwazylem tego fragmentu. masz racje.Luthers pisze:X.Maciek: dzięki za zwrócenie uwagi na DD kraśków , już poprawiłem
Apropo książki to znalazłem taki fragment :
Wydaje mi się, że w takim razie itemki ssą kostki do końca gry również w przypadku zabicia maga.(...)if your roster includes one “counts as 1 Power Dice (PD)” item, your army can only add 1 power dice (instead of the usual 2 dice) to the pool in each of your own magic phases of the entire game (regardless of whether the item is destroyed or used up).