Nowe FAQ

Wszystko to, co nie pasuje nigdzie indziej.

Moderatorzy: Fluffy, JarekK

ODPOWIEDZ
Awatar użytkownika
Infernal Puppet
Masakrator
Posty: 2936
Lokalizacja: Koszalin

Nowe FAQ

Post autor: Infernal Puppet »

http://www.games-workshop.com/gws/conte ... ue&start=2

Ogry ( od razu wersja 2.0 :mrgreen: ), skaveny i TK dostały drobne updaty w kwestii mało ścisłych zasad ( jak się łatwo domyślić, szczuroludzie najwięcej :P ). Chyba ( przejrzałem na szybko ), nie ma nić bo by jakoś batla dużo zmieniało, choć kawałem o ironfiście w ograch mnie szczerze ( i chyba niezamierzenie ) rozbawił :
Q: As Butchers and Slaughtermasters can take an ironfist, does this
mean that they can also wear magical armour? (p32)
A: Yes.
Designers Note: I have to hold my hands up for not spotting that
allowing a Butcher or Slaughtermaster to take an ironfist, would also
allow them to take magic armour. Allowing them access to magic
armour certainly wasn’t my intention, and it’s something we’ll
certainly fix when we do the next edition of the Ogre Kingdoms army
book. However, after much debate, we’ve decided that it does not
give the Ogres an unfair advantage, so we’ve decided to leave the
rule as it is written for the time being. That said, I’d personally
recommend that you avoid giving your Butchers and
Slaughtermasters magic armour – doing otherwise goes against the
spirit, if not the letter, of the rule.
Jervis Johnson 7/12/2011
Mad Mike pisze:
kwaku pisze:nawet gdyby miał tam wjechać tort z Cezarym w środku.
To nie wypali. Zanim wjedzie, to sytuacja ulegnie odwróceniu i tort będzie w środku Cezara
Ach te uroki bycia ciągle głodnym ;) .

Awatar użytkownika
gervaz
Kretozord
Posty: 1517

Post autor: gervaz »

Q: Do the Plague Monk crew on the Plague Furnace benefit from
the effect of the Plague Banner? (p110)
A: Yes.

yes, yes yes!

Awatar użytkownika
Infernal Puppet
Masakrator
Posty: 2936
Lokalizacja: Koszalin

Post autor: Infernal Puppet »

No, to akurat było oczywiste :P .
Mad Mike pisze:
kwaku pisze:nawet gdyby miał tam wjechać tort z Cezarym w środku.
To nie wypali. Zanim wjedzie, to sytuacja ulegnie odwróceniu i tort będzie w środku Cezara
Ach te uroki bycia ciągle głodnym ;) .

Awatar użytkownika
debelial
Szef Wszystkich Szefów
Posty: 3796
Lokalizacja: 8B/Bielsko-Biała
Kontakt:

Post autor: debelial »

Q: Does a disrupted unit with the Strength In Numbers special
rule get to add its rank bonus to its Leadership? (p33)
A: No.

yes yes yes :D

ODPOWIEDZ