Najpierw Cytat.bless pisze:Jacku,
Co do ponizszego, to ani ciut, ciut nie wynika z tego, ze smok musi bys zwrocony w strone iluzji. Bo oczywiscie caly swoj woluntary ruch wykonuje maksymalnie w strone iluzji, wiec spelnia wymagania czaru.
Jesli jednak o iluzji mowa, czy mozesz zapytac kolegow z LS, dlaczego niektorzy sadza, ze mozna dla kawalerii dac punkt iluzji w domku? Przeciez to bzdurne. Rownie dobrze mozna by stawiac innym oddzialom iluzje na obeliskach. No, chyba, ze mozna stawiac iluzje na obeliskach....
pozdrawiam
bless
Q. The Titillating Delusions spell. May an affected unit still
declare charges against units in LOS but not on the line designed
by the spell? What about frenzied units who are forced to declare
charges when possible? If a unit is affected, is it considered
"immune to psychology", or can psychology effects alter their
movement? Can you choose to flee from a charge, away from the
direction nominated by the spell? If you cast a magical movement
spell or incantation at an affected unit, can you freely choose
the direction or are you forced to move the unit in the direction
given by the Delusions spell?
A. The thing affected by the spell is the unit's voluntary movements:
all voluntary movement, including those that result from a spell or
incantation, even charge declarations, have to be made in the
direction given by the delusions spell. This includes the voluntary
direction that Spawn and Pump Wagons move in. However, the affected
unit is not Immune to Psychology, and all compulsory movement still
obeys its own rules (compulsory charges, failed terror tests, etc.).
The unit can still flee a charge, but will still be affected by the
spell as soon as it regains its freedom of movement.
S. Official Hordes of Chaos FAQ / Anthony Reynolds - Warhammer Design Team
Po pierwsze – jak chcesz to głosujmy.
Ja uważam, że się zabija.
Na czerwono; do pomysłów swobodnych obrotów Blessa.
TITILLATING DELUSIONS
Slaanesh creates an illusion of the
enemy’s deepest desire, and they find it
impossible to resist the urge to capture it.
This may be cast on an unengaged enemy
unit within 24". Mark a point on the
tabletop and within the unit’s line of sight
for the illusion to appear. In the
‘Remaining Moves’ part of their
Movement phase the affected unit must
move as directly and quickly as possible
towards this point, but it will charge and
fight any enemy unit that lies along this
line of advance. The spell remains in play
until the caster decides to end it (which
he can do at any time), it is dispelled, the
Sorcerer attempts to cast another spell,
the caster is killed or the unit reaches the
illusion marker.
Cast on 8+
Remains in play
Drogi Błażeju.
Wybacz, że odpowiadam publicznie i dopiero teraz.
Ruch dzieli się na „voluntary” i „compulsory”.
Wprowadzenie kategorii „Swobodnych obrotów” w niewiadomo jakiej fazie, jest IMO bezzasadne. To, że za jakiś ruch nie płacisz, (np. za obrót) nie oznacza, że wykonujesz go w jakiejś innej fazie, lub poza swoją kontrolą.
Co do moich kolegów – nie mam zielonego pojęcia czemu uważają, że marker Iluzji Slaanesha można umieścić w domku.
Przypuszczam, że nie przeczytali opisu czaru, lub też sformułowanie;
12. Iluzja slaanesha a punkt odniesienia. Czy mozna wybac jako punkt iluzji domek (jesli celem czaru jest kawaleria lub monster)
Zrozumieli jakoś … inaczej?
Nie wiem, może się wypowiedzą.
Jest bezpiecznie.