Uderzenie mortara za plansze
Moderatorzy: Shino, Lidder, kudłaty, Furion
Uderzenie mortara za plansze
Co sie dzieje jesli pocisk mortara zniesie np. 1 cal za pole bitwy? Co byscie zrobili w takiej sytuacji? Czy stwierdzilibyscie ze trafienia nie ma, czy tez uderza, i przystawiamy srodek templatki za stolem ?
Karlee, prośbę mam. Nie chcę być stroną w kolejnym debilnym sporze o zasady. Tylko proszę, bardzo proszę - nie broń wersji "przykładamy wzornik za stołem" zbyt żarliwie, bo jak to JJ zobaczy, to będzie masakra.
Admin-cieć: póki forum działa, jestem niewidoczny
A tak serio: rzadko bywam na forum, rzadko sprawdzam PMki. W sprawach ogólnoforumowych lepiej kontaktować się z innymi administratorami. Najlepszy kontakt ze mną to mail: tomekrs@o2.pl

A tak serio: rzadko bywam na forum, rzadko sprawdzam PMki. W sprawach ogólnoforumowych lepiej kontaktować się z innymi administratorami. Najlepszy kontakt ze mną to mail: tomekrs@o2.pl
nie no... za krawedzia stolu jest wielka przepasc w ktora wpadaja wszystkie uciekajace jednostki (goniace lataja nad ta przepascia
).. tak samo dzieje ze wszystkimi kulami czy pociskami
- tlumaczenie chyba dobre.. tak samo jak kazde inne ktore sie moze pojawic w tej dyskusji - bo jakos nie znalazlem niczego na ten temat w RB (ale mozliwe ze za slabo szukalem)
pozdrawiam


pozdrawiam

- Jedy Knight
- Forma Skrótowa
- Posty: 3439
No to się doigrałem. Po nocach dzieci mną straszą.Tomash pisze:Tylko proszę, bardzo proszę - nie broń wersji "przykładamy wzornik za stołem" zbyt żarliwie, bo jak to JJ zobaczy, to będzie masakra.

A przykładajcie sobie ten placek gdzie chcecie, na czole albo ... gdzie indziej.

BTW;
Zawsze wierzyłem, że Rozum zatriumfuje.
March 1, 2006
Future Direction of the Direwolf FAQs
In a White Dwarf last year Jervis Johnson of the GW Development team discussed
how they went about writing FAQs. This included the principle of RAW - "Rules
As Written". The FAQ Council took that as clear GW policy for future rules
clarifications. In an effort to make our FAQ answers match what we anticipated
GW would publish, we followed the RAW principles.
The Direwolf membership, the FAQ Council, and most of the the on-line Warhammer
community at large has expressed growing dissatisfaction with the RAW approach.
GW itself, with the December 2006 - 7th edition main rules FAQ, also diverged
from the RAW concept. Finally, Jervis Johnson backpedalled from the strict
RAW approach in the February 2007 White Dwarf.
Based on the above, the Council has come to the decision to return to using
Reason as the basis for the FAQ entries and to ditch the RAW approach.
Note that this new approach does not give the FAQ Council "authority" to
create rules or directly contradict answers from the Design Team, but does
give us the ability to give reasonable / common sense answers to questions
based on our knowledge of existing game mechanics, similar rules, years of
experience of the FAQ Council members, etc.
The Direwolf Wood Elf FAQ, which has been the cause of a lot of angst, has
been altered. Specifically, a clear majority of the Council feel that the
banner Gaemrath can be used in the opponent's turn, and that the Moonstone
should neither be used on the opponent's turn nor to teleport out of close
combat. These answers are based upon our interpretation and what we consider
"right" and "reasonable". The actual item text can be argued either way;
and has been so argued many times on many forums.
If you have concerns about any of the other 7th edition FAQ entries where
you believe the Council followed RAW at the expense of Reason, please feel
free to bring them to our attention and your concerns will be reviewed.
David L.
Direwolf FAQ Keeper
Obywatelu, zrób sobie dobrze sam.